Family Promise Metrowest
P.O. Box 847
Natick, MA 01760

Ph: 508-318-4820

Susan Crossley, Executive Director
director@familypromisemetrowest.org

Carole Brodrick, Director of Development
carole@familypromisemetrowest.org

Amy Catlin, Office Manager
admin@familypromisemetrowest.org

Judy Mongiardo, Network Coordinator
judy@familypromisemetrowest.org

Martha Williams, Case Manager Shelter Program
martha@familypromisemetrowest.org

Eliz Portal, Transitional Living Case Manager
eliz@familypromisemetrowest.org

Amanda Elkin, Steps for Success Coordinator
amanda@familypromisemetrowest.org

 

For directions to Family Promise Metrowest, click here.